Our Partner

Foldam consulting

University of Regina

University of Regina (U of R) has campuses located in the territories of Treaty 4 and Treaty 6 in Regina and Saskatoon. The U of R has: 10 faculty offices; 25 departments and colleges of academia; 18 centres and institutes of research; and, Campion College, First Nations University of Canada, and Luther College: three federated universities. The University of Regina posted its 12th consecutive year of enrolment growth in 2020, rising by one percent to a record number of 16,664 full-time and part-time students. Tuition rates are on par with the national average, and in the level of student financial assistance, grants, prizes, and bursaries, the university is second among comprehensive universities available as a percentage of tuition.